Member Login

Required field | Field visible on your profile | Field not visible on profile | Information: Point mouse to icon
Your image file must be of gif, png, jpg, jpeg type. Your image file should not exceed 1.95 MBs. Images exceeding the maximum width of 200 will be resized. Images exceeding the maximum height of 500 will be resized.
Select image file
By uploading, you certify that you have the right to distribute this image.
Your image file must be of gif, png, jpg, jpeg type. Your image file should not exceed 1.95 MBs. Images exceeding the maximum width of 200 will be resized. Images exceeding the maximum height of 500 will be resized.
Select image file
By uploading, you certify that you have the right to distribute this image.
Your image file must be of gif, png, jpg, jpeg type. Your image file should not exceed 1.95 MBs. Images exceeding the maximum width of 200 will be resized. Images exceeding the maximum height of 500 will be resized.
Select image file
By uploading, you certify that you have the right to distribute this image.
  
  
 
Required field | Field visible on your profile | Field not visible on profile | Information: Point mouse to icon

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
VYC Opening Day
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Nov 18 @11:00AM - 08:00PM
Regatta de Revolucion
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Nov 18 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Junior Sailing Fundraiser
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Nov 20 @ 1:00PM -
Fleet Meet & Greet (PV Sailing)
PV Sailing Loft, La Cruz
Thu Nov 23 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Thanksgiving Party
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Nov 27 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Nov 29 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Nov 30 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Fri Dec 01 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Christmas Open House
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Dec 05 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Bingo with Progressive Blackout Jackpot
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Dec 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
The Great Chili Cook-Off and Taste of Nuevo
Nuevo Vallarta Marina Malecon
Tue Dec 12 @ 7:30PM -
Movie Night
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Dec 19 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Bingo with Progressive Blackout Jackpot
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:30PM -
Movie Night
Vallarta Yacht Club