Sat, Feb 24, 2018

Events Calendar

On the Water Events Hosted by VYC 

Events not hosted by VYC - General Interest  

Get Ready to Jump with Advice from the Experts

Join us for another great season of Pacific Puddle Jump Seminars, hosted by Vallarta Yacht Club and Latitude 38.

To view the schedule CLICK HERE (or save target to download) 

Junior Program Events 

Shore Based Events 

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Tue Feb 27 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Mar 01 @12:00AM
WesMex International Small Boat Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Fri Mar 02 @12:00AM
WesMex International Small Boat Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Mar 03 @12:00AM
WesMex International Small Boat Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Mar 04 @12:00AM
WesMex International Small Boat Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Fri Mar 09 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
MEXORC
Marina Vallarta - Banderas Bay
Fri Mar 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Kentucky Derby Celebration
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
MEXORC
Marina Vallarta - Banderas Bay
Sun Mar 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
MEXORC
Marina Vallarta - Banderas Bay
Mon Mar 12 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
MEXORC
Marina Vallarta - Banderas Bay
Tue Mar 13 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
MEXORC
Marina Vallarta - Banderas Bay
Tue Mar 13 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Mar 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
MEXORC
Marina Vallarta - Banderas Bay
Sat Mar 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
St. Patrick's Day Dinner
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Mar 20 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Banderas Bay Regatta XVI
Beautiful Banderas Bay

Support
Vallarta Sailing Foundation
When you shop at smile.amazon.com
Amazon donates.
amazonsmile