Wed, Dec 13, 2017

Add comment


Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Wed Dec 13 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Banderas Bay Blast
Banderas Bay
Thu Dec 14 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Banderas Bay Blast
Banderas Bay
Tue Dec 19 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:30PM -
Movie Night
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Dec 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Christmas Eve Dinner
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Dec 25 @12:00PM -
Navidad en la Playa
VYC - Las Animas
Tue Dec 26 @ 7:30PM -
Movie Night
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Dec 31 @ 8:00PM -
New Year's Eve Dinner
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jan 01 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Cabbage/Blackeye Peas w/Bloodymarys
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jan 02 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jan 02 @ 7:30PM -
Movie Night
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Jan 04 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Introducing to Mexico Cruising
Vallarta Yacht Club
Fri Jan 05 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Designer Luncheon
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 06 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jan 08 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Sails Design, Materials and Care
Vallarta Yacht Club

Support
Vallarta Sailing Foundation
When you shop at smile.amazon.com
Amazon donates.