Sun, Aug 20, 2017

Events Calendar

20 August 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
July
July
1
2
3
4
5
27
28
29
30
31
September
September

On the Water Events Hosted by VYC 

Events not hosted by VYC - General Interest  

Get Ready to Jump with Advice from the Experts

Join us for another great season of Pacific Puddle Jump Seminars, hosted by Vallarta Yacht Club and Latitude 38.

To view the schedule CLICK HERE (or save target to download) 

Junior Program Events 

Shore Based Events 

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Fri Sep 01 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Boca del Rio Veracruz, Veracruz
Sat Sep 02 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Boca del Rio Veracruz, Veracruz
Sun Sep 03 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Copa Mabarak
Boca del Rio Veracruz, Veracruz
Mon Sep 04 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Sailing Schedule Begins
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Sep 04 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Sep 05 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed Sep 06 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Sep 07 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Regular Schedule for Lessons
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Nov 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
AGM Grand Marina Villas
Front deck VYC
Sat Nov 11 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Junior Sailing Fundraiser
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Nov 12 @11:00AM -
VYC Opening Day
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Nov 18 @11:00AM - 08:00PM
Regatta de Revolucion
Vallarta Yacht Club