Thu, Feb 23, 2017

Vallarta Yacht Club ClubCam

This image will refresh every 2 minutes.

Add comment


Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Thu Feb 23 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Cruising Seminar - La Cruz
La Cruz Marina - VIP Lounge
Thu Feb 23 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Hot Dog and Ice Cream Social
VYC
Fri Feb 24 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
The Magic of Chef Israel
VYC
Sat Feb 25 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
2nd Annual Sunset Market (Taste of La Cruz) Awards for the Isabella race.
La Cruz Malecon
Sun Feb 26 @ 9:00AM -
Ham Radio Exam
VYC
Tue Feb 28 @12:00AM
Banderas Bay Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Feb 28 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Cruising Seminar - La Cruz
La Cruz Marina - VIP Lounge
Wed Mar 01 @12:00AM
Banderas Bay Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Mar 02 @12:00AM
Banderas Bay Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Mar 02 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Cruising Seminar - La Cruz
La Cruz Marina - VIP Lounge
Fri Mar 03 @12:00AM
Banderas Bay Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Mar 04 @12:00AM
Banderas Bay Regatta
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Mar 05 @ 8:00AM - 11:30AM
Marina Resident AGM Meeting
Main Room Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Mar 06 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Puddle Jump Kickoff Party
VYC
Mon Mar 06 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Latitude 38 Puddle Jump Kick Off Party
Vallarta Yacht Club