Sun, Apr 23, 2017

Join in on the fun at the Junior Sailing Program Fundraiser scheduled for April 29 at 5:30.  There are lots of great items on the auction block along with dinner and a few surprises!

Add comment


Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Tue Apr 25 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Cruising Seminar - La Cruz
La Cruz Marina - VIP Lounge
Wed Apr 26 @ 3:00PM -
Beer Can Race
Marina La Cruz
Thu Apr 27 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Cruising Seminar - La Cruz
La Cruz Marina - VIP Lounge
Sat Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Cruiser Swap Meet
La Cruz Marina
Sat Apr 29 @ 5:30PM - 11:00PM
Fundraiser - Junior Sailing Program
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Apr 30 @ 9:00AM -
Ham Radio Exam
VYC
Wed May 03 @ 3:00PM -
Beer Can Race
Marina La Cruz
Fri May 05 @ 9:00AM - 10:00PM
J70 National Championship
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat May 06 @ 9:00AM - 10:00PM
J70 National Championship
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun May 07 @ 9:00AM - 10:00PM
J70 National Championship
Vallarta Yacht Club
Wed May 10 @ 3:00PM -
Beer Can Race
Marina La Cruz
Wed May 10 @ 6:00PM -
Full Moon Bon-Fire
La Cruz Marina
Fri May 12 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Summer Preparation - Hurricane Season Seminar
La Cruz
Sat May 13 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Cruiser Swap Meet
La Cruz Marina
Sat May 13 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Mothers Day Brunch
VYC