Sat, Mar 28, 2015
Partly cloudy

72°F

Bucerias

Partly cloudy
Humidity: 83%
Wind: N at 0 mph
Sunday 67°F / 82°F Sunny
Monday 68°F / 84°F Sunny
Tuesday 64°F / 84°F Partly cloudy

Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 28 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
YACHT CLUB TOUR TO GUANAJUATO
Sun Mar 29 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
YACHT CLUB TOUR TO GUANAJUATO
Sun Mar 29 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Wed Apr 01 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
HAPPY HOUR & MUSIC NIGHT
Sun Apr 05 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Mon Apr 06 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
LUNA RUMBA
Wed Apr 08 @12:00PM -
Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon
Fri Apr 10 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Fish Fry
Sat Apr 11 @ 1:00PM -
AGM (Annual General Membership Meeting)
Sat Apr 11 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Casino Night
Sun Apr 12 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Mon Apr 13 @10:00AM -
Change of Watch
Sat Apr 18 @12:00AM
Howl at the Moon Pot Luck
Sun Apr 19 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Apr 21 @10:00AM -
Monthly Membership Meeting