Wed, Jul 29, 2015
Cloudy

77°F

Bucerias

Cloudy
Humidity: 89%
Wind: NNE at 12 mph
Thursday 80°F / 91°F PM Thunderstorms
Friday 79°F / 91°F PM Thunderstorms
Saturday 77°F / 90°F Thunderstorms

Upcoming Events

Sun Aug 02 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Aug 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner
Sun Aug 09 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun Aug 16 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner
Sun Aug 23 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun Aug 30 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Sep 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner
Sun Sep 06 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun Sep 13 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Mon Sep 14 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Junior Sailing Lessons
Tue Sep 15 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Junior Sailing Lessons
Tue Sep 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner
Wed Sep 16 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Junior Sailing Lessons
Thu Sep 17 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Junior Sailing Lessons