Sat, May 23, 2015
Mostly cloudy

86°F

Bucerias

Mostly cloudy
Humidity: 58%
Wind: SSW at 12 mph
Saturday 75°F / 85°F Mostly sunny
Sunday 73°F / 86°F Partly cloudy
Monday 73°F / 85°F Mostly sunny

Upcoming Events

Sun May 10 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun May 24 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue May 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner
Sun May 31 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun Jun 07 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Jun 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner
Sun Jun 14 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun Jun 21 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Jun 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner
Sun Jun 28 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun Jul 05 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Jul 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner
Sun Jul 12 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Sun Jul 19 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Pot Luck
Tue Jul 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bingo & Dinner