Mon, Nov 24, 2014
Partly cloudy

68°F

Bucerias

Partly cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Wind: E at 3 mph
Tuesday 61°F / 84°F Partly cloudy
Wednesday 63°F / 87°F Mostly sunny
Thursday 62°F / 88°F Mostly sunny

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 27 @ 6:00PM -
Thanksgiving
Mon Dec 01 @ 5:00PM -
Christmas Open House
Sat Dec 06 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Taste Of Nuevo / Great Chili Cookoff
Fri Dec 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Fish Fry
Sun Dec 14 @12:00PM - 12:00AM
Banderas Bay Blast
Mon Dec 15 @12:00PM - 12:00AM
Banderas Bay Blast
Tue Dec 16 @12:00AM
Monthly Membership Meeting
Tue Dec 16 @12:00PM -
Pirates for Pupils
Sun Dec 21 @ 6:00PM -
Howl At the Moon Pot Luck
Wed Dec 24 @12:00AM
Christmas Eve Dinner
Thu Dec 25 @12:00PM -
Navidad en Playa
Wed Dec 31 @12:00AM
New Years Eve Party
Thu Jan 01 @12:00AM
New Years Day Bloody Marys
Sat Jan 03 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Mon Jan 05 @12:00AM
PPJ Seminar